Preferred Vendors


Appliance Repair

Perfection Appliance Service


Gary Cobb

720-929-0688

n/a

Kevin's Kwality Appliance


Kevin Sealman

303-431-4779

kevinskwality@hotmail.com

Aaron Celeketic


Aaron Celeketic

720-377-6844

Please Call

Kevin's Kwality Applilance


Kevin Sealmen

303-431-4779

kevinskwality@hotmail.com

Perfection Appliance Service


Gary Cobb

720-929-0688

Please Call

Aaron Celeketic


720-377-6844

Please Call

Quality U Expect Appliance Repair


303-847-9947

Please Call

Appraisal

Appraisal


Jeff

410-984-6379

Please Call

Attorney

Damian Cox


Damian Cox

303-688-1550

Please Call

Joiner, Goodman and Greenstein, P.C


303-494-3000

Please Call

www.frascona.com

Ken Levine


Kent Levine

303-783-0222

Please Call

Robinson Waters & O'Dorisio  P.C.


John ODorisio

303-297-2600

jodorisio@rwolaw.com

www.rwolaw.com

Tschetter Hamrick Sulzer


303-699-3484

Please Call

www.thslawfirm.com

Attorney - Construction Defect

Benson Kerrane, Storz & Nelson


Tia Zavara

720-898-9686

tzavaras@bensonpc.com

Audi Dealership

Background Checks

Banking & Lending

Steele Street Bank & Trust - MidFirst Bank


Kari Mundschau

303-376-5472

kmundschau@steelestreet.com

www.steelestreet.com/

Blinds

Blinds, Shutters, Solar Shades

Boiler

Blue Sky Heating and Plumbing


Daniel

303-578-3383

Please Call

www.blueskyplumbing.com

Branding & Printing

Peak Creative


Kristen FitzRandolph

303-906-3592

kristen@peak-creative.com

www.peak-creative.com

Brick and Morter Repair

Brick Staining

Carpet and Flooring

Denver Carpet and Flooring


720-575-4200

Please Call

Carpet Cleaner

Fiber Clean


Rob Engerman

303-795-6111

Please Call

Service Master


303-932-1262

Please Call

Carpet Install

Carpet One


Randy

720-457-4602

Please Call

Carpet Install


Ricardo

720-949-5457

Please Call

Chimney Sweep

Cleaner

Spotless Cleaning


Morena

303-641-2867

Please Call

Helen's Cleaning


Helen Montoya

720-231-4138

Please Call

Consignment/Sales

Can't Take it With You


Suzanne Rosipayla

303-619-3383

srosipayla@officetransitions.net

Contractor

Promark Contracting, Inc.


Mark Aughenbaugh

303-725-9444

promarkworks@gmail.com

www.promarkworks.com

Design & Remodel

CRC Design & Remodel


Matt Bomer

720-276-3343

matt@crcdenver.com

www.crcdenver.com

Destination Consultant

Developer

Driver

DAD Car Service, LLC


Amier Pekovic

720-231-0654

amirglondzo@hotmail.com

Drone/Aerials

Quick Pic Tours


Nicole Santos

303-744-0333

Please Call

www.QuickPicTours.com

Drywall

Drywall


Iram Figurou

Please Call

Father and Sone improvements


Eli Hurtado

720-660-3504

fathernsoneimprovements@yahoo.com

Drywall Services


Marty

720-322-4795

Please Call

Electrician

Mountain Brothers Electric


303-422-6777

Please Call

Eclectic Electric


Eric Shaw

303-522-6770

Please Call

American Electrician


303-597-9966

Please Call

Mr Sparky


Ken

720-924-6809

Please Call

Electrician - Noah Silver


720-579-7611

Please Call

Estate Sale

Simplicity Estate Sales and Liquidation


303-503-5936

mishonpaul@gmail.com

Estate Sale online

Everything But the House


Heather Dawson

720-778-7062

heather.dawson@ebth.com

www.EBTH.com

Estate Sale/ Auction

Estate Sale/ Auction


Aaron Ault

aarondukeault@gmail.com

Exteriors

Wellman Exteriors


Danielle Sanders

303-520-6228

dsanders@wellmanexteriors.net

Exterminator

Aakon Fecht


Aakon Fecht

720-377-8709

Please Call

Exterminator/Pest

Fence

Fencing and Decks

Financial Advisors

Collier Associates


Brandon Collier

303-741-5040

brandon.collier@lpl.com

Fireplace

Fire Fox Fireplace Service, LLC


Ron

303-324-7803

Please Call

Midtown Sweeps (Chimney Sweeps)


Scott

303-670-7785

Please Call

www.midtownsweeps.com

Fireplace & Grills

Fireplace and Grill experts


Jason Brendlinger

303-887-4727

info@thegaspro.com

Firewood

Benjamin Gailey


Benjamin Gailey

720-491-1907

Please Call

Flooring

A+ Hardwood Floors


303-562-0537

Please Call

Deer Creek Hardwoods


Brett Upton

303-816-4184

bretupton@yahoo.com

Flooring- Tile and Hardwoods


Please Call

www.proworksflooring.com

Flooring- Tile and Hardwoods


Charles Miller

720-434-0974

Please Call

www.greatlaytileandfloors.com

Floorplan Design

Studio M Designs, LLC


Melissa Buffington

303-601-6766

melissa@studiomdesignsllc.com

www.studiomdesignsllc.com

Furniture & Wood Repair

Furniture (Wood) Repair

Furniture Medic


Bob Borkovec

303-641-4070

info@fmbyiama.com

Garage Repair

Efficiancy Garage Repair


303-759-3437

Please Call

Your Other front Door


720-460-8299

Please Call

Affordable Garage Door Service


303-848-8479

Please Call

General Construction

BOA Construction


Jim Whissel

303-892-1973

jim@boaaaa.com

www.boaaaa.com

Pure Construction


Justin Ismel

303-960-6694

pureconstruction.je@gmail.com

General Contractor

Spectrum General Contractors


Chris C.

chrisc@spectrumgc.com

Glass and Mirror

Five Star glass and mirror


Larry Kozanecki

303-901-6106

Please Call

www.fivestarglass.com

Handyman

Colorado Remodel


Tom Barry

720-366-2671

colremo@msn.com

Pure Construction


Justin Esmael

303-960-6694

pureconstruction.je@gmail.com

Rick Batchelor - Handyman


Rick

303-356-6829

d2brockinllc@aol.com

Home Bridge

Financial Services


Filicia Dodson

720-935-6994

fdodson@homebridge.com

Home Depot

Home improvements


Jamie Schrader

jjshrader@gmail.com

Home Improvement

Home innovations


Justin Esmael

303-960-6694

Homeinnovations88@gmail.com

Home Inspections

Home Inspector

KGA Studio Architects


Jim Powers

303-297-0566

Please Call

Coyle inspection engineers


Stephen McSpadden

303-745-5209

Please Call

www.coyle-inspect.com

Pillar to Post


Lee Kastberg

303-655-1177

lee.kastberg@pillartopost.com

HVAC/Hot Water Heat

Insulation/Energy Conservation

Insurance

Farmers


Aaron Jensen

303-995-0861

Please Call

Interiors

CCD Interiors


Bob Fulmer

303-324-7479

Bobf@CCDDenver.com

Kitchen and Bath Design

BKC Kitchen & Bath


Heather Evans

303-327-4525

HeatherS@bkckitchenandbath.com

www.bkc.co

Kitchen and Counters

Granite Depot


303-329-6322

Please Call

Colorado Surfaces


720-341-9211

Please Call

Landscape

Ginny - Landscaper


Ginny

720-369-3220

plantologygc@gmail.com

Tim's Yards and Gutters


Tim Shea

720-275-3902

timsyardandgutter@gmail.com

Pro Green Landscape


Jeff Pendergraft

720-581-1679

jeff.progreen@gmail.com

Landscape Design

B Gardening


Allysa & Chris

720-320-3949

Please Call

www.Bgardening.com

Landscape Maintenance & Construction

Metro MCM, Inc.


Samantha Tinklenburg

303-887-0219

Samantha@metromcm.com

www.metromcm.com

Landscaping Design

Courtney Sikora - Landscaper


303-895-8078

Please Call

Lawn Service

Martinez Lawn Service


303-659-1179

Please Call

Lending Specialist

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.


Al Sanchez

303-395-3492

aldensanchez@houseloan.com

www.loanswithAlden.com

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.


Lane Waneka

720-463-2908

lwaneka@houseloan.com

www.HouseLoan.com/LaneWaneka

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.


Chris Brooks

303-957-2498

cbrooks@houseloan.com

www.CBrooks.info

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.


Kelli Lee

303-957-0799

KelliLee@houseloan.com

www.KelliLeeLending.com

Locksmith

Denver Key & Lock


Edgar Arjona

720-338-3876

edgar.arjona@yahoo.com

Big Dog Lock & Key


Larry

303-777-7144

Please Call

Statewide Lock and Key


303-333-0146

Please Call

Magazine

5280 Denver magazine


Caitlin Ferrell

303-638-6552

caitlin@5280.com

Marketing

Contractually


Brian Pesin

888-856-7578

brianp@contractually.com

Tendril


Emily Stine

720-280-8558

estine@tendrill.com

Masonry

Massage/Joint Injury

Joint injury Massage Therapy


Byron Lee

303-345-5767

info@jointinjurymassagetherapy.com

Mold & Moisture

Mud Walls/DryWall

Mudd Walls/DryWall

Odell Co. Construction


Jake ODell

303-883-8282

odelljake6578@gmail.com

Network and office computer

Geek squad


Charles Clark

866-792-6425

charles.clark@geeksquad.com

Organization

Fall Into Place Organizing


Katie Siefermann

720-593-6296

katie@fiporganizing.com

www.fiporganizing.com

Painter

John Skolnick


John Skolnick

303-249-6750

Please Call

Luna Painting Inc


Manny Luna

720-220-1202

Please Call

R&C Enterprises


Rudi Schongassner

720-313-3378

Please Call

Southland Painting


Richard

303-250-3211

Please Call

Wolfe and Wolfe painting


Steve Wolfe

970-390-2769

wolfeandwolfepainting@gmail.com

Anthony Dyer


Anthony Dyer

720-451-8281

Please Call

Painting and Drywall

Painting and Drywall


Marty

720-322-4795

Please Call

Payroll

Paycomm


Dan

Dan@soukupbush.com

Photography

Quick Pic Tours


Nicole Santos

303-744-0333

Please Call

www.QuickPicTours.com

Photography, Drone Arials & 3D Tours

Quick Pic Tours


Nicole Santos

303-744-0333

Please Call

www.QuickPicTours.com

Pipe inspection

Hydro Physics


Kemper Hipple

303-806-0622

kemper@hydro-physics.net

Plaster Repair/Dyrwall

Dan & Laura Pino


Dan Pino

303-698-1057

Please Call

www.wallrebuilder.com

Plumber

Applewood Plumbing & Heating


303-328-3060

Please Call

Monster Plumbing


Brandt Gleaton

720-938-5874

Please Call

Preferred Plumming


Dan Weitzel

303-347-9091

Please Call

Plumber - Rooter & Drain Service

Rooter & Drain Service


Dino Araujo

720-26-1908

dinoray@comcast.net

Plumbers

Plumbing Scope/Blowout

Camline


Mike Pachello

720-271-1234

Please Call

Plumbing/Heating/Cooling

Professional Organizer

Simplify Me Now


Julie Gutman

720-515-7195

julie@simplifymenow.com

Fall into place organizing


Katie Siefermann

720-593-6296

katiesief@gmail.com

www.fiporganizing.com

Property Manager

Evolve Property Management


Marina Gorbounov

720-308-2959

Please Call

Precision Property Management LLC / Liberty Home Group LLC


Justin Pfeifer

720-608-0222

goprecisionpm@gmail.com

Hammersmith Management, Inc.


Kim Croy

303-980-0700

Please Call

www.ehammersmith.com

Real Estate Management Group, LLC


Kent Vanderploeg

720-291-2867

kent@remgproperties.com

www.remgproperties.com

Real Property Management Colorado


Greg Bacheller

303-873-7368

g.bacheller@303rent.com

www.303RENT.com

Restoration

Professional Restoration


Todd Benedict

303-598-2903

todd@prorestoration.com

www.prorestoration.com

Belfor Property Restoration


303-425-9700

Please Call

www.belfor.com

Rug Cleaning/Repair

Shutters

Snow Removal

Metro MCM, Inc.


Samantha Tinklenburg

303-887-0219

Samantha@metromcm.com

www.metromcm.com

Solar Panels

Solar Shades

Solar Thermal Water

Custom Solar


303-859-8597

Please Call

Sprinklers

Archer Healy Sprinklers


Jim Golden

303-333-2400

jamesgolden451@comcast.net

Scott Rodgers Sprinklers


Scott Rodgers

303-435-6469

scottiebluesky@yahoo.com

Woody's Sprinkler Service


303-463-4600

Please Call

Sprinklers/Irrigaton

Metro MCM, INC.


Samantha Tinklenburg

Samantha@metromcm.com

www.metromcm.com

Staging

Bella Cosa


Barb Massalas

303-257-9258

barbaramassalas@me.com

Property Staging Services


JoAnne Peterson

303-588-9569

jp@propertystaging.com

Set the stage


Jeanne Pucci

720-260-6263

jpucci@comcast.net

Structure Engineer

Stucco

Premium quality plastering


303-905-5764

Please Call

Stucco and Stone

RWA Stucco and Stone


303-579-5036

Please Call

Surveyor

Colorado Engineering & Surveying, Inc


Ronald W. Flanagan, PLS

303-761-8055

Please Call

Tile and Paint

Thunderbolt LLc


Luke Deavers

720-938-7727

Please Call

Tile Fabricator & Install

Brekhus Tile & Stone


Kym Brekhus

303-494-9255

Kbrekhus@brekhustile.com

www.brekhustile.com

Tile Installation

Flooring- Tile and Hardwoods


Charles Miller

720-434-0974

greatlaytileandfloors.com

Tile/Bathroom Guy

JAM Tile, Inc.


Jose Miramontes

303-657-1176

JAMTile@Q.com

Title Co

Land Title


Jim Renshaw

303-906-1915

jrenshaw@itgc.com

Tree Trimming

Ernie Bolding


Ernie Bolding

720-383-2384

Please Call

Arbor Care


Paul Smith

303-639-8584

Please Call

Tuck Pointing/Chimney Sweep

Videos

Denver Real Estate videos


Bart Spedon

303-883-2966

barr@Denverrealestatevideos.com

Window Cleaning

Jack's Windows and Carpets


303-400-5231

Please Call

A Guy With a Squeegee


Denny Wetmore

303-506-4962

Please Call

Windows

Zillow

Zillow Customer Care/Premier Agent Team


888-367-4001

fasterisbetter@zillowgroup.com